1981 begins! With new guests like the Angry Video Game Nerd (James Rolfe) and Egoraptor (Arin Hanson), the gang takes on Frogger, Galaga, Lady Bug, the release of the IBM PC and the Entex Select-A-Game. Plus Roo looks at the Gaming Innovation of the year.  Examine the milestones, culture, and oddities of video game history with The Video Game Years